It is best to not remove social media profiles. When profiles are disconnected, all of their accumulated data is lost. To remove a social media profile from your Social product, go to the Configure Profiles tool in your Social product, find the profile account you wish to remove, and tap the red Disconnect button. The action is immediate and permanent and deletes all data associated with that account. You can always add the profile back in at any time by tapping the Add Social Profile button at the top right of the Configure Profiles page.