Our system compares the business information you maintain in the My Business profile in your Home menu against existing online listings. When you initially setup your account, we pull in the best information we can find about your business from online listing providers, ask you to update and verify the correct data, and retain that information in the My Business profile. You can edit or update that listing at any time.